Öffnungszeiten

Huber Christiane

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 4276 / 2080-620
E-Mail: christiane.huber@huberentsorgung.at


Haberl-Fischer Claudia

Innendienstleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 4276 / 2080-510
E-Mail: claudia.haberl@huberentsorgung.at


Biedermann Renate

Innendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 4276 / 2080-530
E-Mail: renate.biedermann@huberentsorgung.at


Corinna Fischer

Innendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 4276 / 2080-520
E-Mail: corinna.fischer@huberentsorgung.at


Lopar Joachim

Außendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 4276 / 2080-280
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 84 10 20 280
E-Mail: joachim.lopar@huberentsorgung.at


Andraschke Alfred

Disposition

Tel.: +43 (0) 4276 / 2080-240
E-Mail: alfred.andraschke@huberentsorgung.at